Recent Updates

Latest Reviews

Updated Thu 18-Oct-18
Baby Brezza Formula Pro

Baby Brezza Formula Pro 13


CAD 219.99

CAD 21,999.00 Mon 08-Oct-2018

Updated Thu 18-Oct-18
Baby Brezza Formula Pro

Baby Brezza Formula Pro 4


CAD 219.99

CAD 199.99 Mon 25-Jun-2018

Popular Catalog Items

Updated Thu 18-Oct-18
Uppababy Mesa Infant Car Seat
Updated Thu 18-Oct-18
Baby Brezza Formula Pro

Baby Brezza Formula Pro 13


CAD 219.99

CAD 21,999.00 Mon 08-Oct-2018

Updated Thu 18-Oct-18
Uppababy Vista 2018 Stroller

Uppababy Vista 2018 Stroller 12


CAD 1,249.99

CAD 124,999.00 Mon 24-Sep-2018

Updated Thu 18-Oct-18
Oxo Tot Divided Plate - Navy
Updated Thu 18-Oct-18
Lulujo Swaddle Modern Collection
Updated Thu 18-Oct-18
Diono Radian RXT

Diono Radian RXT 10


CAD 399.99

CAD 39,999.00 Fri 17-Aug-2018

Updated Thu 18-Oct-18
Maxi Cosi Mico Max Base

Top Price Increase Items

Updated Thu 18-Oct-18
Valco Baby Snap Ultra

Valco Baby Snap Ultra 5


CAD 57,999.00

CAD 579.99 Tue 16-Oct-2018

Updated Thu 18-Oct-18
Baby Jogger City Mini GT

Baby Jogger City Mini GT 1


CAD 49,999.00

CAD 499.99 Thu 11-Oct-2018

Updated Thu 18-Oct-18
Oxo Sprout High Chair

Oxo Sprout High Chair 10


CAD 349.99

CAD 399.99 Fri 20-Jul-2018

Updated Thu 18-Oct-18
Diono Traverze Stroller

Diono Traverze Stroller 1


CAD 31,999.00

CAD 319.99 Wed 17-Oct-2018

Updated Thu 18-Oct-18
Diono Radian R100

Diono Radian R100 6


CAD 31,999.00

CAD 319.99 Tue 02-Oct-2018

Updated Thu 18-Oct-18
KontrolFreek GamerPack VX for Xbox One Controller

KontrolFreek GamerPack VX for Xbox One Controller 0


CAD 1,600.34

CAD 67.59 Tue 16-Oct-2018

Top Price Decrease Items

Updated Thu 18-Oct-18
Uppababy Vista 2018 Stroller

Uppababy Vista 2018 Stroller 12


CAD 1,249.99

CAD 124,999.00 Mon 24-Sep-2018

Updated Thu 18-Oct-18
Diono Rainier

Diono Rainier 5


CAD 449.99

CAD 44,999.00 Sat 06-Oct-2018

Updated Thu 18-Oct-18
Diono Radian RXT

Diono Radian RXT 10


CAD 399.99

CAD 39,999.00 Fri 17-Aug-2018

Updated Thu 18-Oct-18
Maxi Cosi Pria 65 Convertible Car Seat

Maxi Cosi Pria 65 Convertible Car Seat 1


CAD 399.99

CAD 39,999.00 Sun 12-Aug-2018

Updated Thu 18-Oct-18
Nuna Leaf

Nuna Leaf 2


CAD 299.99

CAD 29,999.00 Mon 24-Sep-2018

Updated Thu 18-Oct-18
Nuna Sena Playard

Nuna Sena Playard 1


CAD 299.99

CAD 29,999.00 Mon 24-Sep-2018

Updated Thu 18-Oct-18
Baby Brezza Formula Pro

Baby Brezza Formula Pro 13


CAD 219.99

CAD 21,999.00 Mon 08-Oct-2018

Updated Thu 18-Oct-18
Hauck Spirit Stroller

Hauck Spirit Stroller 3


CAD 159.99

CAD 15,999.00 Thu 30-Aug-2018