Recent Updates

Latest Reviews

Popular Catalog Items

Updated Fri 16-Nov-18
Maxi Cosi Mico Max

Maxi Cosi Mico Max 17


CAD 359.99

Updated Fri 16-Nov-18
Premium Baby Bottle Gift Set

Premium Baby Bottle Gift Set 16


CAD 89.98

CAD 119.98 Mon 29-Oct-2018

Updated Fri 16-Nov-18
Maxi Cosi Mico 30 Infant Car Seat
Updated Fri 16-Nov-18
Oxo Tot Divided Plate
Updated Fri 16-Nov-18
Bugaboo Donkey Base

Bugaboo Donkey Base 15


CAD 1,312.99

Updated Fri 16-Nov-18
Amscan B01BHFYV4W Party Supplies
Updated Fri 16-Nov-18
Diono Traverze Stroller

Diono Traverze Stroller 14


CAD 31,999.00

CAD 319.99 Wed 17-Oct-2018

Top Price Increase Items

Updated Fri 16-Nov-18
Valco Baby Snap Ultra

Valco Baby Snap Ultra 4


CAD 579.99

CAD 579.99 Tue 16-Oct-2018

Updated Fri 16-Nov-18
Oxo Sprout High Chair

Oxo Sprout High Chair 9


CAD 349.99

CAD 399.99 Fri 20-Jul-2018

Updated Fri 16-Nov-18
Diono Traverze Stroller

Diono Traverze Stroller 14


CAD 31,999.00

CAD 319.99 Wed 17-Oct-2018

Updated Fri 16-Nov-18
Bugaboo Cameleon 3 Canvas Fabric Set

Bugaboo Cameleon 3 Canvas Fabric Set 7


CAD 12,599.00

CAD 125.98 Sat 27-Oct-2018

Updated Fri 16-Nov-18
Bumbo Chair

Bumbo Chair 12


CAD 6,999.00

CAD 69.98 Fri 19-Oct-2018

Updated Fri 16-Nov-18
Baby Bjorn Toy Bar

Baby Bjorn Toy Bar 14


CAD 6,999.00

CAD 79.98 Sun 14-Oct-2018

Updated Fri 16-Nov-18
Dekor Diaper Pail Refills

Dekor Diaper Pail Refills 2


CAD 1,999.00

CAD 19.98 Sun 28-Oct-2018

Updated Fri 16-Nov-18
Thermobaby Glass Baby Bottles

Thermobaby Glass Baby Bottles 0


CAD 799.00

CAD 7.99 Sat 27-Oct-2018

Top Price Decrease Items

Updated Fri 16-Nov-18
Uppababy Vista 2018 Stroller

Uppababy Vista 2018 Stroller 10


CAD 1,249.99

CAD 124,999.00 Mon 24-Sep-2018

Updated Fri 16-Nov-18
Baby Jogger City Mini GT

Baby Jogger City Mini GT 2


CAD 499.99

CAD 49,999.00 Sun 04-Nov-2018

Updated Fri 16-Nov-18
Diono Rainier

Diono Rainier 11


CAD 449.99

CAD 44,999.00 Sat 06-Oct-2018

Updated Fri 16-Nov-18
Diono Radian RXT

Diono Radian RXT 10


CAD 399.99

CAD 39,999.00 Fri 17-Aug-2018

Updated Fri 16-Nov-18
Maxi Cosi Pria 65 Convertible Car Seat

Maxi Cosi Pria 65 Convertible Car Seat 12


CAD 399.99

CAD 39,999.00 Sun 12-Aug-2018

Updated Fri 16-Nov-18
Diono Radian R100

Diono Radian R100 3


CAD 319.99

CAD 31,999.00 Tue 30-Oct-2018

Updated Fri 16-Nov-18
Nuna Sena Playard

Nuna Sena Playard 13


CAD 299.99

CAD 29,999.00 Mon 24-Sep-2018

Updated Fri 16-Nov-18
Nuna Leaf

Nuna Leaf 5


CAD 299.99

CAD 29,999.00 Mon 24-Sep-2018