Recent Updates

Latest Reviews

Updated Fri 16-Nov-18
Baby Brezza Formula Pro

Baby Brezza Formula Pro 8


CAD 219.99

CAD 21,999.00 Thu 25-Oct-2018

Updated Fri 16-Nov-18
Oxo Tot Divided Plate
Updated Thu 15-Nov-18
Oxo Tot Divided Plate - Navy
Updated Thu 15-Nov-18
Baby Brezza Formula Pro

Baby Brezza Formula Pro 8


CAD 219.99

CAD 199.99 Mon 25-Jun-2018

Popular Catalog Items

Updated Thu 15-Nov-18
Baby Brezza Premium Baby Bottle Gift Set

Baby Brezza Premium Baby Bottle Gift Set 16


CAD 89.98

CAD 119.98 Mon 29-Oct-2018

Updated Fri 16-Nov-18
Bugaboo Donkey Base

Bugaboo Donkey Base 15


CAD 1,312.99

Updated Fri 16-Nov-18
Maxi Cosi Mico Max

Maxi Cosi Mico Max 14


CAD 359.99

Updated Fri 16-Nov-18
Maxi Cosi Mico 30 Infant Car Seat
Updated Fri 16-Nov-18
Diono Traverze Stroller

Diono Traverze Stroller 14


CAD 31,999.00

CAD 319.99 Wed 17-Oct-2018

Updated Thu 15-Nov-18
Nuna Sena Changer

Nuna Sena Changer 14


CAD 119.98

CAD 11,999.00 Mon 24-Sep-2018

Updated Thu 15-Nov-18
Baby Bjorn Toy Bar

Baby Bjorn Toy Bar 14


CAD 6,999.00

CAD 79.98 Sun 14-Oct-2018

Updated Thu 15-Nov-18
Nuna Sena Playard

Nuna Sena Playard 13


CAD 299.99

CAD 29,999.00 Mon 24-Sep-2018

Top Price Increase Items

Updated Fri 16-Nov-18
Valco Baby Snap Ultra

Valco Baby Snap Ultra 4


CAD 579.99

CAD 579.99 Tue 16-Oct-2018

Updated Fri 16-Nov-18
Diono Traverze Stroller

Diono Traverze Stroller 14


CAD 31,999.00

CAD 319.99 Wed 17-Oct-2018

Updated Fri 16-Nov-18
Bugaboo Cameleon 3 Canvas Fabric Set

Bugaboo Cameleon 3 Canvas Fabric Set 6


CAD 12,599.00

CAD 125.98 Sat 27-Oct-2018

Updated Fri 16-Nov-18
Dekor Diaper Pail Refills

Dekor Diaper Pail Refills 2


CAD 1,999.00

CAD 19.98 Sun 28-Oct-2018

Updated Fri 16-Nov-18
Pelvic Floor Exercise Tracker

Pelvic Floor Exercise Tracker 0


CAD 299.99

CAD 239.99 Mon 25-Jun-2018

Updated Fri 16-Nov-18
Sena Aire Playard - Caviar

Sena Aire Playard - Caviar 3


CAD 389.99

CAD 331.49 Sun 23-Sep-2018

Updated Fri 16-Nov-18
Oobr Booster Seat (Crypton Premium Edition)

Oobr Booster Seat (Crypton Premium Edition) 1


CAD 349.99

CAD 297.49 Mon 21-May-2018

Updated Fri 16-Nov-18
Oobr Booster Seat (Crypton Premium Edition) - Slate

Oobr Booster Seat (Crypton Premium Edition) - Slate 0


CAD 349.99

CAD 297.49 Mon 21-May-2018

Top Price Decrease Items

Updated Fri 16-Nov-18
Uppababy Vista 2018 Stroller

Uppababy Vista 2018 Stroller 9


CAD 1,249.99

CAD 124,999.00 Mon 24-Sep-2018

Updated Fri 16-Nov-18
Baby Jogger City Mini GT

Baby Jogger City Mini GT 2


CAD 499.99

CAD 49,999.00 Sun 04-Nov-2018

Updated Fri 16-Nov-18
Diono Rainier

Diono Rainier 11


CAD 449.99

CAD 44,999.00 Sat 06-Oct-2018

Updated Fri 16-Nov-18
Maxi Cosi Pria 65 Convertible Car Seat

Maxi Cosi Pria 65 Convertible Car Seat 10


CAD 399.99

CAD 39,999.00 Sun 12-Aug-2018

Updated Fri 16-Nov-18
Diono Radian RXT

Diono Radian RXT 10


CAD 399.99

CAD 39,999.00 Fri 17-Aug-2018

Updated Fri 16-Nov-18
Diono Radian R100

Diono Radian R100 3


CAD 319.99

CAD 31,999.00 Tue 30-Oct-2018

Updated Fri 16-Nov-18
Hauck Spirit Stroller

Hauck Spirit Stroller 10


CAD 159.99

CAD 15,999.00 Thu 30-Aug-2018

Updated Fri 16-Nov-18
Nuna Leaf  Wind

Nuna Leaf Wind 2


CAD 129.99

CAD 12,999.00 Mon 24-Sep-2018