Recent Updates

Latest Reviews

Updated Mon 19-Nov-18
Graco 4Ever 4-in-1 Convertible Car Seat - Dorian
Updated Mon 19-Nov-18
Graco 4Ever Convertible 4-in-1 Car Seat - Tuscan
Updated Tue 20-Nov-18
Oxo Tot Divided Plate - Teal
Updated Tue 20-Nov-18
Oxo Tot Divided Plate - Navy
Updated Mon 19-Nov-18
Oxo Tot Divided Plate

Popular Catalog Items

Updated Tue 20-Nov-18
Maxi Cosi Mico Max

Maxi Cosi Mico Max 30


CAD 359.99

Updated Mon 19-Nov-18
Diono Rainier

Diono Rainier 28


CAD 449.99

CAD 44,999.00 Sat 06-Oct-2018

Updated Tue 20-Nov-18
Maxi Cosi Mico 30 Infant Car Seat
Updated Mon 19-Nov-18
Premium Baby Bottle Gift Set

Premium Baby Bottle Gift Set 27


CAD 89.98

CAD 119.98 Mon 29-Oct-2018

Updated Mon 19-Nov-18
Oxo Tot Divided Plate
Updated Tue 20-Nov-18
Bugaboo Donkey Base

Bugaboo Donkey Base 26


CAD 1,312.99

Updated Mon 19-Nov-18
Nuna Sena Playard

Nuna Sena Playard 24


CAD 299.99

CAD 29,999.00 Mon 24-Sep-2018

Updated Mon 19-Nov-18
Maxi Cosi Pria 65 Convertible Car Seat

Maxi Cosi Pria 65 Convertible Car Seat 23


CAD 399.99

CAD 39,999.00 Sun 12-Aug-2018

Top Price Increase Items

Updated Tue 20-Nov-18
Valco Baby Snap Ultra

Valco Baby Snap Ultra 15


CAD 579.99

CAD 579.99 Tue 16-Oct-2018

Updated Tue 20-Nov-18
Fllo Convertible Car Seat - Standard (2018) - Noire

Fllo Convertible Car Seat - Standard (2018) - Noire 0


CAD 449.99

CAD 399.99 Sun 30-Sep-2018

Updated Tue 20-Nov-18
Uppababy Mesa Infant Car Seat

Uppababy Mesa Infant Car Seat 4


CAD 514.99

CAD 464.99 Sat 03-Nov-2018

Updated Tue 20-Nov-18
FIT

FIT 'N FIBER (PEACH) - 456G 0


CAD 45.50

CAD 22.78 Fri 28-Sep-2018

Updated Tue 20-Nov-18
Mico Max 30 - Car Seat Base

Mico Max 30 - Car Seat Base 2


CAD 129.99

CAD 110.48 Sun 12-Aug-2018

Updated Tue 20-Nov-18
Salus Magnesium Liquid (Choose Liquid Size)

Salus Magnesium Liquid (Choose Liquid Size) 0


CAD 39.78

CAD 21.59 Fri 23-Feb-2018

Updated Tue 20-Nov-18
AOR Curcumin Active (60 veg caps)

AOR Curcumin Active (60 veg caps) 0


CAD 77.68

CAD 60.28 Fri 13-Apr-2018

Updated Tue 20-Nov-18
Living Alchemy Foundation (60 capsules)

Living Alchemy Foundation (60 capsules) 0


CAD 33.59

CAD 16.19 Mon 01-Oct-2018

Top Price Decrease Items

Updated Tue 20-Nov-18
Uppababy Vista 2018 Stroller

Uppababy Vista 2018 Stroller 22


CAD 1,249.99

CAD 124,999.00 Mon 24-Sep-2018

Updated Tue 20-Nov-18
Hauck Spirit Stroller

Hauck Spirit Stroller 17


CAD 159.99

CAD 15,999.00 Thu 30-Aug-2018

Updated Tue 20-Nov-18
Nuna Sena Changer

Nuna Sena Changer 16


CAD 119.98

CAD 11,999.00 Mon 24-Sep-2018

Updated Tue 20-Nov-18
Nuna Leaf Toy bar

Nuna Leaf Toy bar 1


CAD 49.99

CAD 4,999.00 Mon 24-Sep-2018

Updated Tue 20-Nov-18
Safety First Top of Mattress Bed Rail

Safety First Top of Mattress Bed Rail 2


CAD 49.99

CAD 4,999.00 Thu 06-Sep-2018

Updated Tue 20-Nov-18
Alsace Swivel Glider - G/IF/S/T - Motorized w/ Battery

Alsace Swivel Glider - G/IF/S/T - Motorized w/ Battery 0


CAD 1,569.00

CAD 1,669.99 Wed 25-Jul-2018

Updated Tue 20-Nov-18
Prairie Naturals Hair Force (180 softgels)

Prairie Naturals Hair Force (180 softgels) 0


CAD 49.99

CAD 71.98 Wed 18-Jul-2018

Updated Tue 20-Nov-18
BETA STEROLINS 30MG  - 180 CHEW TABS (2 FOR DEAL)

BETA STEROLINS 30MG - 180 CHEW TABS (2 FOR DEAL) 0


CAD 59.99

CAD 74.98 Tue 23-Oct-2018